Award of Excellence Recipients 2021 and the Board of Trustees

Superintendent Award of Excellence Recipients - 2021

During the Board of Trustees meeting of May 19, 2021, Dr. Shillingburg recognized ten elementary teachers for the consistently outstanding growth of their students on MAP and SBAC tests over the past three years.

The 2021 Recipients:

  • Tammy Baltutat, JG Johnson
  • Misa Carlson, Manse
  • Diane Christie-Bradley, Hafen
  • Vanessa Clouser, Hafen
  • Deanna Floyd, Manse
  • Jill Harris, Floyd
  • Charese Moore, Floyd
  • Aimee Senior, Beatty
  • Laura Spencer, Amargosa
  • Linda Wogee, Hafen

"I am proud to recognize these ten amazing teachers, and I look forward to recognizing many more in the years to come."